Monday , September 25 2017
Home / शिक्षा / क्या आपने सीबीएसई बोर्ड परीक्षा की जारी डेटशीट देखी

क्या आपने सीबीएसई बोर्ड परीक्षा की जारी डेटशीट देखी

नई दिल्ली: केंद्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड (सीबीएसई) 10 और 12 की परीक्षा 9 मार्च से होंगी। चुनाव की तिथियों की घोषणा के बाद सीबीएसई ने डेटशीट जारी कर दी है।
बोर्ड बनायेगा परीक्षा केंद्र
अब तक सीबीएसई की बोर्ड परीक्षा के लिए शहर में करीब 20 स्कूल बोर्ड परीक्षा केंद्र बना करते थे। इस साल ने बोर्ड ने परीक्षा केंद्र की निर्धारण की प्रक्रिया पूरी तरह से ऑनलाइन कर दी है।

इन तिथियों पर होगी बोर्ड परीक्षाएं!

Thursday, March 9, 2017
ENGLISH ELECTIVE –NCERT
ENGLISH ELECTIVE-CBSE(FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH)
ENGLISH CORE

Friday, March 10, 2017
DANCE –KATHAK
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM
DANCE –ODISSI
DANCE-KATHKALI
CREATIVE WRITING & TRANSLATION STUDIES
SINDHI OFFICE COMMUNICATION
INFORMATION STORAGE & RETRIVAL
INTEGRATED TRANSPORT OPERATION
FRONT OFFICE OPERATIONS
TRAVEL AGENCY & TOUR OPERATIONS BUSINESS (NSQF)
SALESMANSHIP-II
CAPITAL MARKET OPERATIONS
BANKING-II

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
PHYSICS
PERSIAN
SECRETARIAL PRACTICE & ACCOUNTING
AIR CONDITIONING & REFRIGERATION – III
OPTICS –II
RADIOGRAPHY-I GENERAL
ELECTRICAL MACHINE
CLINICAL BIO-CHEMISTRY (MLT)
CHILD HEALTH NURSING
GARMENT CONSTRUCTION –II
TRADITIONAL INDIAN TEXTILE

Thursday, March 16, 2017
BUSINESS STUDIES
BASIC HORTICULTURE-II
BEAUTY & HAIR -II
OPERATION & MAINTENANCE OF COMMUNICATION DEVICES

Saturday, March 18, 2017
URDU ELECTIVE
PUNJABI
TAMIL
MANIPURI
MALAYALAM
ASSAMESE
KANNADA
URDU CORE

Monday, March 20, 2017
MATHEMATICS
FIRST AID & EMERGENCY MEDICAL CARE
CLINICAL BIO-CHEMISTRY & MICROBIOLOGY-II
MICROBIOLOGY (MLT)
HEALTH CENTRE MANAGEMENT
OPTHALMIC TECHNIQUES-II
RADIOGRAPHY-II (SPECIAL INVESTIGATION IMAGING RADIOGRAPHY)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
SHORTHAND ENGLISH
SHORTHAND HINDI
FASHION STUDIES
AGRICULTURE
ODIA
GERMAN
RUSSIAN
ENGINEERING SCIENCE
DATABASE MANAGEMENT APPLICATION (NSQF)

Thursday, March 23, 2017
HISTORY
RETAIL SERVICES-II(NSQF)
LOGISTICE OPERATION & SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT –II
BUSINESS OPERATION & ADMINISTRATION –II
LABORATORY MEDICINES (CLINICAL PATHOLOGY HEMATOLOGY & HISTOPATHOLOGY –II (MLT)

Friday, March 24, 2017
FOOD PRODUCTION III
INTRODUCTION TO HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT(NSQF)

Saturday, March 25, 2017
CHEMISTRY APPLIED PHYSICS
FOOD & BEVERAGE COST & CONTROL
FLORICULTURE
COST ACCOUNTING
BIOLOGY OPTHALMIC-II
RADIATION PHYSICS

Monday, March 27, 2017
INFORMATICS PRACTICES
COMPUTER SCIENCE
ADVANCED FRONT OFFICE OPERATIONS
OLERICULTURE – II
INSURANCE –II
BASIC PATTERN DEVELOPMENT

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
ACCOUNTANCY
BAKERY-II
HOLISTIC HEALTH –II
SECURITY(NSQF)

Thursday, March 30, 2017
FOOD PRODUCTION IV

Friday, March 31, 2017
ENGINEERING GRAPHICS
HERITAGE CRAFTS
HUMAN RIGHTS & GENDER STUDIES
LIBRARY AND INFORMATION
SCIENCE
TIBETAN
JAPANESE
SPANISH
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
MARKETING- II
TEXTILE CHEMICAL PROCESSING
WEB APPLICATION – II (NSQF)

Saturday, April 1, 2017
KNOWLEDGE TRADITIONS & PRACTICE OF INDIA
LEGAL STUDIES
GRAPHIC DESIGN
HEALTH EDUCATION, COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC
RELATIONS & PUBLIC HEALTH
THE CREATIVE & COMMERCIAL PROCESS IN MASS MEDIA-II
PRINTED TEXTILE
TYPOGRAPHY & COMPUTER APPLICATION(ENG.)

Monday, April 3, 2017
POLITICAL SCIENCE
LABORATORY MEDICINE-II
RETAIL OPERATIONS-II(NSQF)
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING-II

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
BIOLOGY
TAXATION-II
DERIVATIVE MARKET OPERATIONS
AIR CONDITIONING & REFRIGERATION-IV

Thursday, April 6, 2017
GEOGRAPHY
BIOTECHNOLOGY
LIBRARY SYSTEMS & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Monday, April 10, 2017
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
SOCIOLOGY

Monday, April 17, 2017
ECONOMICS
TROUBLE SHOOTING & MAINTENANCE OF ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT

Tuesday, April, 18, 2017
HOME SCIENCE

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
PAINTING
GRAPHICS
SCULPTURE
APPLIED ARTS-COMMERCIAL ARTS
ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES
CONFECTIONERY

Thursday, April 20, 2017
THEATRE STUDIES
TANGKHUL

Saturday, April 22, 2017
HINDI ELECTIVE
GUJARATI
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
BHUTIA
HINDI CORE

Monday, April 24, 2017
PSYCHOLOGY

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
MUSIC KARANATAKA (VOCAL)
MUSIC KARANATAKA INSTRUMENTAL (MELODIC)
MUSIC HINDUSTANI VOCAL
MUSIC HINDUSTANI INSTRUMENTAL MELODIC
MUSIC HINDUSTANI INSTRUMENTAL PERCUSSION

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
MASS MEDIA STUDIES

Thursday, April 27, 2017
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE
BENGALI
TELUGU
MARATHI
ARABIC
FRENCH
TELUGU-TELANGANA
MIZO
SANSKRIT CORE
UNDERSTANDING THE EVOLUTION AND FORMS OF MASS MEDIA-II
AUTO ENGINEERING-II(NSQF)

Friday, April 28, 2017
NATIONAL CADET CORPS(NCC)
MULTIMEDIA & WEB TECHNOLOGY
AUTOSHOP REPAIR & PRACTICE-II NSQF
FABRIC STUDY
TYPOGRAPHY & COMPUTER APPLICATION(HINDI)

Saturday, April 29, 2017
PHILOSOPHY
ENTERPRENEURSHIP
OFFICE PROCEDURE & PRACTICES
BASIC CONCEPT OF HEALTH AND DISEASE AND MEDICAL TERMINOLOGY
FOOD SERVICE-II
GEOSPATIAL TECHNOLOGY
MIDWIFERY

About आयुष गुप्ता

Check Also

यूपी बोर्ड का रिजल्‍ट आज होगा जारी

उत्तर प्रदेश माध्यमिक शिक्षा परिषद् अपनी हाई स्‍कूल यानि 10वीं और इंटरमीडिएड यानि 12वीं बोर्ड …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *